## Hall of Fame Recipients

Year of Induction

1990

Rick Kaderly ('71)

Randy Young ('75) Jeff Gainer ('82)

Honorary

Robbie Robison

1980 Clyde Shearer ('57) David Cibulka ('65) Dan Syx ('70) Honorary Frank Miller ('46)

1981 Carol (Mickunas) Robinson ('72) Mike Phillips ('74) Honorary Henry Grizer

1982

Rick Gable ('65)

Honorary Glen Willis

1983

Mike Cielensky ('72)

Mike Combest ('73)

Charlie Cielensky ('75)

Honorary

Bob Long

1984

Bob Boss ('67)

Steve Baglia ('76)

Steve Sweitzer ('76)

Honorary

Bill Chapman

1985

Phil Selzer ('72)

Chad Spahr ('77)

Scott Hilbert ('78)

Honorary

Dave Douglas

1986

Honorary

1991 Tom McIntyre ('75) Tim Neff ('75) Doug Miller ('79) Honorary Mike Freeman

1992

Dr. Craig Longworth ('79) Todd McKenney ('82)

Chris Cain ('84)

Jim Hill ('84)

Honorary

Dave Galloway ('68)

1993

Honorary

William Sheets

1994

Brian Ross ('78)

Doug Abrams ('79)

Kevin Young ('85)

Honorary

Larry Pugh

1995

Scott Korom ('77)

Andrew Lee ('78)

Mark Sipos ('81)

Honorary

John Swaino

1996

David Sweitzer ('78)

Chris Edmundson ('79)

Tabb Lindeman ('87)

Honorary

James E. Robinson Bob Eckert ('74)

2002 Melven "Red" Staats ('53) Tom Olson ('60)

2000

William Decker ('57)

Erik Joseph ('90)

lason France ('91)

Stephen Walker ('93)

2001

Scott Ross ('88)

Tucker Pappas ('93) Shannon Swaino ('93)

Honorary Keith Dodson ('77)

Brian Bennett ('93) Brandy (Bennett) Sheetz ('95)

2003 Cheryl (Vance) Nash ('79) Mike Sams ('91) Dani (Vance) Crookston ('80) Jennifer Boso ('93) Nate Schindewolf ('96) Renee (Vance) Richardson ('82) Honorary Mike Gainer ('81)

> 2004 Kelly Dodson ('77) Kristen (Thomas) Teeters ('92) Jason Taylor ('93) Honorary Brody Jackson ('04) Kathy (Graves) Schindewolf ('70) Lauren (Whitehill) Sweet ('06) Caroline "Mrs. M" Mickunas

2005 Randy Snyder ('79) Julie (Swain) Henke ('92) Gregory Walker ('95) Honorary Robyn (Hill) Miller ('81)

2006 Jack Meyer ('65) Cortney (Thomas) Skidmore ('88) J.W. Robinson ('98) Honorary Donald Cope

2007

Bill Lewis ('62)

Aaron Helms ('99)

Erika Eckert ('00)

Honorary

Marco Burnette

William Campbell

2016 Jason Michalak ('90) Colby Staubs ('08) Chelsea (Megyes) Truax ('08)

Honorary Denny Snyder

2017 Mike Bennett ('89) Nick Hooper ('06) Craig Dougherty ('10) Honorary Barbara Betz

Jim Sponseller ('55) Carl Lipford ('51) Anzel Booth ('64) Ken Delaney ('64) Mike Starosta ('68) Honorary Cecil Hasson Earl Hineline John Woods

1973 Charles Maddox ('49) limmie Patrick Donald Hoover Honorary Clarence Shill

1972

1974 Gene Freeman ('52) Charles Miller ('58) Rex Lingruen ('68)

1975 Bill Mallett ('48) James Shrake ('57) James Carmany ('60)

1976

1977

Honorary

lere Edwards

Bruce Carmany ('48) Frank Sawyer ('44) Phil Sitz ('59) Gene Osborne ('65) Dave Kusmits ('68) Ted Bulgrin Larry Horning

1987 Richard Staats ('58) Gary Braucher ('48) Joseph Slayman ('54) Jim Morehart ('70) James Greene ('60) Jack Sliger ('74) Bill Miller ('78) Honorary Dr. E.B. Studer

1997 Chris (Sinley) Muller ('79) Greg Brown ('85) Todd Lindeman ('89) Honorary Terry Harget ('69)

Ruby (Silknitter) Slayman ('50)

James Smith ('60) Michael Hollenbach ('93) Rob Adamson ('02) Jordan Petraitis ('05) Honorary Scott Cantrell

2010

Gary Pyle ('62)

Ryan O'Dear ('93)

Andy Kusmits ('97)

Honorary

John McDowell

2011

Terry Manges ('61)

Ed Round ('87)

Rvan Andrick ('95)

Ryan Price ('95)

2012

Tim Voss ('87)

Ryan Petraitis ('00) Nicole Neila ('02)

Honorary Rick Heimbaugh ('71)

ifer (Bennett) Taylor ('91)

2014 Dan Hickman ('77) Richard Hooper ('81) Matt Bond ('94) Brody Jackson ('04)

2015 Brian Burnette ('98) Nicholas Wladyczak ('02)

Dr. Mark Groza ('05) Honorary Brad Petraitis Mike Farmer

## 2013

## Hall of Fame Recipients

